## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA CRPF, GANDHINAGAR VIDYALAYA COMMITTEES ACADEMIC SESSION :2023-24

SL NO	NAME OF COMMITTEES	MEMBERS/INCHARGES	Signatures
1	Examination(CBSE)	Sh Raghunath Ram, I/c	
		Smt Ankita Sharma	
		Class Tr of IX, X, XI & XII	
2	(a) Examination	Mr C K Shukla, I/c	
	(Secondary) Internal	Mr Jitendra Kumar	
		Mrs Vandana Parmar	
	(b) Examination External	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
	(NTSE/Olympiads)	, ,	
	(c) Examination (Primary)	Mrs. Nita Parmar, I/C	
	, , ,	Mr. J M Baranda	
3	Exam (NIOS)	Mr Himanshu Solanki, I/c	
		Mr Palak Kachhia	
4	Subject Committee	1) English - Mr Jayesh Hirwaniya	
	Meetings	2) Maths - Mr Jitendra Kumar	
	<u>-</u>	3) Hindi - Mr C K shukla	
		4) Science - Dr Rajiv Kumar	
		5) Social Sc - Mr Anupam Sharma	
5	(a) CCA(Sec.)	Mr. Anand Kumar, I/c	
	Coordinator	Mr K D Vaghela	
	Associate	Mr.Yogesh, I/c	
	Coordinator	Mrs. Sneha Chauhan	
	(b) CCA(Primary		
	) Coordinator		
	Associate Coordinator		
	1) DED	ha va la Barata	
	1) RED	Ms Vandana Parmar, I/c	
		Mr M P Dabi	
		Dr Rahul Gaur	
		Mrs Nikhat Malik	
		Mrs Ankita Sharma	
	2) DILLE		
	2) BLUE	Mr Anupam Sharma, I/c	
		Mr C K Shukla	
		Mrs Reena Tiwari	
		Mrs Kusum Raval	
	2) 02551		
	3) GREEN	Mrs Dipti Prajapati, I/c	
		Mrs Bhavna Sutariya	
		Mr Raghunath Ram	
		Mr Vijay Pagi	
	4) //51   6) ***		
	4) YELLOW	Mrs Rekha Kumawat, I/c	
		Mr Vishnu Raval	
		Mr Jayesh Hirvaniya	
		Mr Rajiv Kumar	
		Mr Jitendra Kumar	
6	Admission	Mr. Jayesh Hirwaniya, I/c	
		Mr Anupam Sharma	
		Mrs Ankita Sharma	
		Mr Kevin Patel, HM	
		Mr. Himanshu	
		Mr. Palak Kachhia	
		Class teachers of Ist Class	
7	Overall I/c Primary	Mr Kevin Patel, HM	

8	Excursion	Mrs Kusum Raval, I/c	
		Mr Vijay Pagi	
		Mr. Himanshu	
9	Science Exhibition /	Mrs Reena Tiwari, I/c (JNNSMEE)	
	Science Congress/ any	Mrs Reena Tiwari (GREEN OLY., GREEN	
	other science		
	competition	Mr M P Dabi (NCSC)	
		Mr Rajiv Kumar (ATL, SOF, JIGYASA)	
10	ССТ	Mr Rajiv Kumar, I/c	
		Miss Vandana Parmar	
11	Teaching Aids	Mr Anupam Kumar, I/c	
12	Rashtriya Ekta Parv	Dr Anand Kumar, I/c	
13	a) School Beautification	Mrs Kusum Raval, I/c	
	b) Display Boards	Mr Vijay Pagi	
	c) Gardening d) Supervision		
	of Gardener		
14	Discipline Committee	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
	& Supervision of	Mr C K Shukla	
	security	Dr Anand Kumar	
	<u> </u>	Mrs Nikhat Malik	
		Mrs Nalni Jad, I/c Primary	
		Mr. J M Baranda	
		Mr Himanshu Solanki	
		Sports Coach	
15	Artificial Intelligence	Mr Jitender Kumar, I/c	
		Dr Rajiv Kumar	
		Ms Vandana Parmar, I/c (Class IX B) Dr Rajiv Kumar (Class VIII A) Mrs Dipti	
16	Awakened Citizen	Prajapati (Class VIII A) Mrs. Ankita	
10	Programme	Sharma (Class VII A)	
		Mrs. Nikhat Malik (class VII B)	
		Mr. Anupam Sharma (Class IX A)	
17	Sports Committee	Mrs Nikhat Malik, I/c	
	& SBSB	Mr M P Dabi	
		Mr Jayesh Hirwaniya	
		Mr J M Baranda, I/c Primary	
		Mr Yogesh Banawali	
		All House Masters	
		Sports Coach	
18	Furniture	Dr Rahul Gaur, I/c	
		Mrs. Sneha Chauhan, I/c Primary	
19	Library Committee	Mrs Kusum Raval, I/c	
	,	All subject committee Incharges	
		Monitors of Class IX to XII	
		Students: Class IX:	
		Class X:	
		Class XI:	
		Class XII:	
20	Class Library (primary)	Mrs Nita Salvi, I/c	
20	Class Library (primary)	All Class Teachers	
	I.	r 5.466 1 64611616	1

21	Moderation Committee	Mr C K Shukla, I/c	
		Mr Raghunath Ram	
		Mr Kevin Patel	
		Mrs.Nita Parmar	
		Mrs Nalini Jad	
22	Inspection Committee	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
22	Inspection Committee	Mr M P Dabi	
		Mr Himanshu Solanki	
23	Cleanliness &	Mr Vijay Pagi, I/c	
	Supervision of	Mrs Kusum Raval	
	Housekeeping/ Security	Mrs Dipti Prajapati	
		Mrs Nikhat Malik	
		Mrs Sneha Chauhan	
24	(a) Time Table, Leave	Mrs Reena Tiwari, I/c	
	arrangement	Mrs Kusum raval	
	(Secondary) &	Dr Rajiv Kumar	
	Maintenance of records		
	of Contractual teachers		
-	(Secondary section)	Mu Katan Dathard T/a	
	(b) -do-	Mr. Ketan Rathod, I/c	
	(Primary section)	Mrs. Nita Salvi	
25	Scout & Guide	Mrs Kusum Raval, I/c	
25	Scout & Guide	All trained members	
26	Cubs & Bulbuls	Mr J M Baranda, I/c (CUBS)	
20	Cabs & Daibais	Mrs Sneha Chauhan, I/c (Bulbul)	
		All trained members	
27	a) Printing & Publicity of		
2/	Vidyalaya Magazine	All PGTs, TGTs of languages	
	b) School Diary	Mr. Palak	
	c) CMP News Letter	Mrs. Nalni Jad	
	e) ein items zetter	Mis. Naim Jau	
28	CMP (Resource	Mrs Madhura Thakkar, I/c	
	Room)		
29	Activity	Mr Anupam Sharma, I/c	
	Room(Secondary)		
30	Language Lab (English)		
31	Science Lab	Dr Rahul Gaur (Biology Lab)	
		Mrs Reena Tiwari (Chemistry Lab)	
		Mr M P Dabi (Physics Lab)	
		Dr Rajiv Kumar (Jr.Science Lab)	
		Mr Vishnu Raval (Sr. & Jr. Comp Lab)	
32	Maths Lab	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
		Mr Jitendra Kumar	
		Mrs Ankita	
33	Local Purchasing	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
	Committee/ Tender	Mr Kevin Patel	
	Publishing &	Mrs Reena Tiwari	
	Maintenance		
24		All Deptt. Incharges	
34	UDISE / UDISE plus	Mrs Reena Tiwari, I/c All class teachers	
	Portal	All class teachers	

35	Updation of	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
	Website/ICT/TAL/	All Department incharges	
	Creative Corner/	7 All Department menarges	
	UBI Fees		
	Collection/TC		
36	Photography	Mr Vijay Pagi, I/c	
	5 . ,	Mr Himanshu	
		Mr Palak Kachhia	
37	Academic	Mr M P Dabi, I/c	
	Advisor	Mr Kevin Patel	
	y Committee	All subject committee incharges	
38	•	Mr Anupam Sharma	
	Vidyalaya – CIVIL	Mr Himanshu	
		Mr Palak Kachhia	
	` ,	Mr A N Makwana	
	Electrical	Mr Dineshbhai	
39	Medical Checkup/First Aid		
39	a) For Secondary	Mrs Kusum Raval (a)	
	b) For Primary	Mrs Rama Mishra, I/c (b) Primary	
	2, 10. 1. mai ;	Mr Ketan Rathod (b)	
		Sports Coach	
		Class Tr. Of Class I to XII	
40	Alumni Association	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
40	Alumni Association	Mrs Kusum Raval	
4.1	Chaff Malfarra Carranitha		
41	Staff Welfare Committee	Mrs Dipti Prajapati, I/c	
42	\	Mrs Nita Salvi	
42	VVN	Mr Raghunath Ram, I/c	
4.5		Mrs Rekha Kumawat	
43	Women Employee	Mrs Nikhat Malik, I/c	
	Grievance Cell	Mrs Kusum Raval	
		Mrs Nalni Jad	
44	Disaster Management	Mr Kevin Patel, I/c	
		Mr Anupam Kumar	
45	Quarter Allotment &	Mrs Reena Tiwari, I/c	
	Maintenance Committee	Mr Jitendra Kumar	
		Mrs Indu Nair	
46	SC/ST welfare	Mr Raghunath Ram, I/c	
		Mrs. Dipti Prajapati	
		Mrs. Nita Parmar	
47	Rajbhasha Committee	Mr. C K Shukla, I/c	
		Mr. K. D. Vaghela	
		Mrs Rekha Kumawat	
48	Fees record(CS-54)	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
		Mr Ketan Rathod	
49	IOQM / Arya Bhatt /	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
	Other Maths olympiads	Mr Jitendra Kumar	
		Mrs Ankita Sharma	
50	Women's / Girl Child	Mrs Kusum Raval, I/c	
	Complain Committee	Mrs Nikhat Malik	
51	RTI	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
52	Parliamentary Questions	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
	, •	Mr Kevin Patel	
53	Grievance Cell (Staff)	Mrs Dipti Prajapati, I/c	
	(,	Mr Vishnu Raval	
		Mr Kevin Patel	
54	Funday	Mr Ketan Rathod, I/c	
		All Primary teachers	
		,	
55	Corporal Punishment	Mr Vishnu Raval, I/c	
	management Committee	Mr Kevin Patel	
<u></u>	management committee	ויוו הפעווו רמנכו	

	(CPMC)	Dr Rajiv Kumar	
56	TLM (Requisition & Utility)	Mr Himanshu Solanki, I/c	
		Mrs Nalni Jad	
57		Mr Kevin Patel, I/c	
		Subject teachers of Class I A & I B	
58	Enrolment Position	Mrs Bhavna Sutariya, I/c	
59	Minutes Recording	Miss Vandana Parmar, I/c	
		Mrs Rekha Kumawat	
60	NCC	Mr Jayesh Hirwaniya, I/c	

## **PRINCIPAL**